Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass is broadcasted on Sundays at WISC-TV / Channel3000 at 6:00 am, and replayed on TVW and Direct TV 14 on Sundays at 7:00 am.

Below is a list of other resources to check out!

Spiritual Communion

diolc.org/spiritual-communion

Word on Fire daily Mass

wordonfire.org/daily-mass

EWTN broadcasts the Daily Mass

LIVE at 8:00am ET/ 7:00am CT from Our Lady of the Angels Chapel on the EWTN campus in Irondale, Alabama. It is re-aired at Noon ET/11am CT, and again at 7:00pm ET/6pm CT. You can watch via TV or online via streaming at: ewtn.com/tv/watch-live

You may also listen to the Mass

LIVE on the radio, SIRIUS/XM, or listen online at ewtn.com/radio/listen-live

If you missed the live stream

The entirety of the Daily Mass can be found on demand at: video.ewtn.com/daily-mass